D1b79b5af17baa2c723fe72bf9562b18

MINITOURS LoD.Tours 1v1 #376

  • 12 Players
  • Single Elimination
  • DotA
  • October 14, 2019 at 5:03 AM EDT
×

Tournament completed!

Share the victory to your followers by giving a shout-out.

×

                                      MINITOURS 1 VS 1

Días                    : Lunes, Martes, Miércoles, Jueves y Viernes

Horario              : 5:00 Peru 6:00 Bolivia 7:00 Argentina

Modo de juego : !mode mdomnpnn (ojo recuerden cerrar los slot con el comando. !comp 1 !comp 2 Etc)

Formato             : BO1 (eliminación simple)

Objetivo            : 2kill o 1 torre (suicidios no contaran como kills para el enemigo)

Prohibido          : Abusar de bug

Tiem Tolerancia : 5 minutos una vez creada la partida.

Premio: RC LoD.Tours y LoD SA Champs + Tc Lod SA (7días) + Slot para la final de RC.

Final Results

Supreme Champion: #Chopín_R
Worthy Adversary: albert...
Live

Bracket Embed Code

Upgrade to Premier badge Challonge Premier to remove advertisements from the embed.

Need help? View the Bracket Module Instructions.
Developers: This bracket can also be embedded using the Challonge jQuery plugin.
Ajax loader