D1b79b5af17baa2c723fe72bf9562b18

MINITOURS LoD.Tours 1v1 #377

  • 8 Players
  • Single Elimination
  • DotA
  • October 15, 2019 at 5:30 PM -05
×
Tournament completed! Post an announcement to share updates to your community.

   MINITOURS 1 VS 1

➠ Días                    : Lunes, Martes, Miércoles, Jueves y Viernes

➠ Horario              : 5:00 Peru 6:00 Bolivia 7:00 Argentina

➠ Modo de juego : !mode mdomnpnn (ojo recuerden cerrar los slot con el comando. !comp 1 !comp 2 Etc)

➠ Formato             : BO1 (eliminación simple)

➠ Objetivo            : 2kill o 1 torre (suicidios no contaran como kills para el enemigo)

➠ Prohibido          : Abusar de bug

➠ Tiem Tolerancia : 5 minutos una vez creada la partida.

Premio: RC LoD.Tours y LoD SA Champs Tc Lod SA (7días) + Slot para la final de RC.

Final Results

Supreme Champion: ponnydeguerra12
Worthy Adversary: Dk.Newbee
Live

Bracket Embed Code

Upgrade to Premier badge Challonge Premier to remove advertisements from the embed.

Need help? View the Bracket Module Instructions.
Developers: This bracket can also be embedded using the Challonge jQuery plugin.
Ajax loader