D1b79b5af17baa2c723fe72bf9562b18

GANADOR DEL MINITOURS 1v1 #352

  • 8 Players
  • Single Elimination
  • DotA
  • June 24, 2019 at 6:00 PM -04
Challonge premier badge
Challonge Premier
Hide ads + Support us
×
Tournament completed! Post an announcement to share updates to your community.

FINAL DE RC

►DIA: VIERNES 28 DE JUNIO

►Modo: mdomnpnn

►HORA: 2:00 Bolivia | 1:00 Peru |3:00 Argentina

►Formato: BO1 (eliminacion simple) - Final BO3

►Premios: LC en LoD SA CW + Patron en LoD SA(15dias) + LC en LoD.Tours + Rc Hell Of Champion + 50 RGDS

Final Results

Supreme Champion: O.oTuxTrAnCeo.O
Worthy Adversary: APACHAI.jr
Live

Bracket Embed Code

Upgrade to Premier badge Challonge Premier to remove advertisements from the embed.

Need help? View the Bracket Module Instructions.
Developers: This bracket can also be embedded using the Challonge jQuery plugin.
Ajax loader